Board of Directors

Catalyst Connection Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee Members

David Sweet, Chairperson President, Mecco Marking and Traceability

David L. Bonvenuto, Vice Chairperson Director, Tecum Capital

Nicolas Glorieux, Treasurer Partner, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

George D. Dickos, Secretary Partner, K&L Gates


Lori Albright President Stellar Precision Components, Ltd.

Keith Alves Market Manager, Commercial Banking

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lawrence P. Barger Principal, Manufacturing & Distribution CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Gregory Boyer Senior Vice President – Corporate Banking S&T Bank

Tricia Breeger General Manager, Electrical Distribution Division Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.

Gary Fedder Director, Manufacturing Futures Institute

Howard M. Wilkoff Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Carnegie Mellon University

Peter Ferraro Principal CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Patrick Gerity, PhD Independent Consultant

Buck Helfferich President AGILE ADDITIVE

Jared Glover Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer CapSen Robotics

James Jones Plant Manager Johnson Matthey

Ben Kessing Vice President Belleflex Technologies, LLC.

Melissa Monarko President and Owner Metal Solutions, Inc.

Toni Murphy Senior Vice President, Keystone Region Comcast Business

Jorgen Pedersen President and Chief Executive Officer RE2 Robotics

Thomas E. Polacek Chief Operating Officer JWF Industries

Jason Rigone Executive Director Westmoreland County Industrial Development Corporation

Terrance Smith Executive Director of the Kennametal Center for Operational Excellence Saint Vincent College

Nadine Tripodi President and Chief Executive Officer Butler Technologies, Inc.

Melissa Vecchi Executive Director J. V. Manufactruing Co., Inc.