Jump to main content

Trainings & Events

Below is our list of upcoming events.

Upcoming Trainings, Events & Workshops

ERP Lifecycle Management Workshop for ERP Users

August 24, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $600
Fee includes lunch.

ISO 9001:2015 Orientation- 1 day training

September 6, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $300
Fee includes course materials and lunch.

ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditing - 2 day training

September 6 & 7, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 P.M.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $495
Fee includes course materials and lunch each day.

Living Product Expo 2017

September 12-14, 2017

Venue: David Lawrence Convention Center

Fee: Early bird discount ends on August 1, 2017

The Search Landscape for Manufacturers Webinar

September 19, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Venue: Webinar

Fee: No Cost

Kata Practitioner Day

September 21, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $100

Essential Leadership Skills - Washington, PA

Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Penn Commercial Business/Technical School

Fee: $2,195
Fee includes course materials and continental breakfast.

Measuring What Matters: Search Engine Metrics & Tracking Tips Webinar

September 26, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Venue: Webinar

Fee: No Cost

AS9100™ Rev D Orientation - 1 Day Training

September 26, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Fee: $350
Fee includes course materials and lunch.

AS9100™Rev D Internal Auditing - 3 day Training

September 26, 27, 28, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $745
Fee includes course materials and lunch each day.

Essential Leadership Skills - Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (Please note skipping one week and day change)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $2,195
Fee includes course materials and continental breakfast.

Four Steps to Creating a Successful Online Strategy Workshop

October 3, 2017
11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $50

Lean Certification

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 and will continue on Thursday's each month:
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Venue: Catalyst Connection

Fee: $4,500
Fee includes all course materials and lunch each session.

Advanced Technology and the Future of Manufacturing Conference

November 1, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Registration and continental breakfast begins at 8:00 a.m.

Venue: DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh Cranberry, PA

Fee: $99 Early Bird

Website Sponsored by

Arnett Carbis Toothman S&T Bank